High School

Michelle Brochu

Michelle.Brochu@spiritsd.ca
French
room #:113

Crystal Dyck

Crystal.Dyck@spiritsd.cal
Visual Arts/Photography
room #: 146

Jade Hagel

jade.hagel@spiritsd.ca
Home Ec & Middle Years
room #: 118

Moira Hamm

Moira.Hamm@spiritsd.ca
Senior English
room #:206

James Malainey

James.Malainey@spiritsd.ca
Physics, Psychology & Math
room #:202

Shawn Oleksyn

shawn.oleksyn@spiritsd.ca
shawn.oleksyn@spiritsd.ca
room #:123/4

Rob Price

rob.price@spiritsd.ca
Senior Science
room #:205

Marcus Tessem

Marcus.Tessem@spiritsd.ca
Senior History
room #:208

Monika Mackenzie

Previous